215 Laredo Drive suite 100 Decatur Ga 30030
  • Strada Napoli Pizza
  • Local Produce
  • Strada Napoli Pizza
  • Strada Napoli Pizza - dough
  • Strada Napoli Pizza
  • Strada Napoli Pizza
  • Strada Napoli Pizza
  • Strada Napoli Pizza
  • Strada Napoli Pizza
  • Strada Napoli Pizza
  • Strada Napoli Pizza

Welcome to Strada Napoli Pizza

We are a mobile Italian wood fired pizza oven cart making authentic Neapolitan pizza from Atlanta Ga

Let us bring our oven to you to host your next party or special event. We guarantee that Strada Napoli Pizza will make it a memorable event for you and your guests.

You and your guests will have the opportunity to see authentic Neapolitan pizza being prepared in front of them and baked in our 900 degree Italian Marra Forni oven in about 90 seconds

We do farmers markets, full service catering, special events and festivals

Browse Our Menu

Like Us on Facebook

Commissary Kitchen Address

215 Laredo Drive suite 100 Decatur Ga 30030

Get Directions

Contact

Phone: 770-366-1589
Email: adechant@bellsouth.net

Find Us

Saturday, January 28th

Private Pizza Catering

Saturday, January 28th - 9-1pm

Pop Up Farmers Market@Decatur YMCA
On Clairmont Rd
We will be featuring breakfast pizza along with our other favorite pizza's

Sunday, January 29th

Private Pizza Catering

Monday, January 30th

Emory University Clairmont Campus 6-9pm

Wednesday, February 1

Down Town Decatur Farmers Market 4-7 pm

Monday, February 6

Emory University Clairmont Campus 6-8:30pm

Wednesday, February 8

Downtown Decatur Farmers Market 4-7 pm

Saturday, February 11

Private Pizza Catering

Monday, February 13

Emory University Clairmont Campus 6-8:30 pm

Wednesday, February 15

downtown Decatur Farmers Market 4-7 pm

Wednesday, February 22

Downtown Decatur Farmers Market 4-7 pm

Saturday, February 25

Private Pizza Catering

Monday, February 27

Emory University Clairmont Campus 6-8:30 pm

Tuesday, February 28

Emory University Clairmont Campus 6-8:30 pm

Wednesday, March 1

Downtown Decatur Farmers Market 4-7 pm